From The Inland Sea 12' Vinyl


From The Inland Sea is the split EP by Arms and Sleepers and The American Dollar, featuring 3 songs by each band. Originally released on Dec. 15, 2009 on CD.

400 copies pressed on black, Features 3 original songs from each band plus a collaborative track by both bands exclusive to this vinyl edition Matte-finished gatefold jacket featuring all-new artwork Includes download code for free digital download (MP3/FLAC)


Sign up for special promotions

© 2020 The American Dollar Store All Rights Reserved | Designed by Theme Fiend.